SurveyLocal

Customer Reviews  >  Salt Lake City >  Pool Services  >   Precision Pool and Spas

Precision Pool and Spas

9 Customer Reviews
100% Would Recommend

Categories: Pool Services

 

549 West Billinis Road
Salt Lake City, UT, 84157
(801) 685-2212
http://www.precisionpoolandspa.net/

Hours:


CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Yes

debbie r.
1 year ago

Yes

Lawrence B.
1 year ago

Reliable, knowledgeable.

Keep up the good work.

Yes

Stephen C.
1 year ago

Very dependable and they do very good work.

Not much. I am very pleased with their service.

Yes

Maun P.
1 year ago

Honest, knowledgeable and dependable.

Response time could be improved or better communication regarding their scheduling.

Yes

susan t.
1 year ago

Fast and dependable. When we bought our home, they were very willing to teach and walk us through maintaining our pool.

No need. They are awesome!

Yes

Judy W.
1 year ago

We have had Precision Pools servicing our swimming pool for the past two years. They are dependable and very helpful. Last year our vacuum broke while we were on vacation and when we returned a new one had already been ordered for us. We know the pool will be serviced every Wednesday and if there is a problem we will be notified immediately. Thank you for your unconditional service.

We are happy with everything you do. No improvement necessary.

Yes

Mary F.
1 year ago

They are always dependable. They have helped me on various occation.

Nothing they are amazing.

Yes

Kelly J.
2 years ago

They are always willing to work with our company, very helpful, get the job done well and are available, within a reasonable amount of time, to get our job done.

I do not have any suggestions for improvement.

Yes

Nance K.
2 years ago

Great service! Not only on time but so helpful in both trouble shooting problems and following through to completion of the project. The work looks better than expected.

As the saying goes: "A picture is worth a thousand words". I almost decided not to have the rust spots removed because I anti****ted it might look worse than the nasty look I already had. Being a novice and having never seen this problem before, a photo of a "before and after" (from another same type of repair) would have convinced me to go for it without reservation even when the cost of the project was not really in my budget!