SurveyLocal

Customer Reviews  >  Phoenix >  Heating & Air Conditioning  >   AZ Fire & Ice Cooling and Heating

AZ Fire & Ice Cooling and Heating

61 Customer Reviews
100% Would Recommend

Categories: Heating & Air Conditioning

 


Phoenix, AZ, 85086
623-594-5015
http://www.azfireandice.com/

Hours:


CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Yes

Dr. Michael K.
6 months ago

No bull**** talk and just good fast service

Just keep doing what you are doing

Yes

Herman H.
6 months ago

Prompt Service and Competative pricing.

Yes

Dorothy B.
7 months ago

Had true believable responses for my questions. He was willing to give me confidence in the air conditional that I have. He supplied me with a plan for what to do when my 30 year old system gives up the cool. and was able to keep it working.

Have more service reps like mine.

Yes

Richard M.
8 months ago

The tech who came to my house was very knowledgeable and professional. I asked his opinion on a work order I received from another company months ago but decided not to have the repairs made. He educated me to how some companies in the industry operate with their techs working on commission and that not everything on that repair order needed to be done. Thank you very much for fixing my A/C and educating me!

As a result of my experience: nothing.

Yes

karen s.
8 months ago

friendly, honest, prompt

nothing

Yes

sonia q.
9 months ago

Very professional and took the time to explain what the problem was and how it was fixed.

Be more aware of their surroundings. Our Repair man hit my ceiling light fixture with his latter on the way in.

Yes

Barbara S.
9 months ago

Always know that the job will be done and done right. This company is probably one of the best out there. Service is professional and extremely thorough

absolutely nothing to improve upon as honestly, I have never dealt with a better service provider.

Yes

Chuck W.
10 months ago

They respond and show up on time.

Keep up, the good work

Yes

joan r.
10 months ago

Very good job and soooo fast. My AC was out and it was to be 109 this day. They first said several day wait, but got a job done early and came out the same day. I am very please with the service.

You cannot improve on perfect. Good job....

Yes

Shannon C.
10 months ago

Yes

Greg W.
10 months ago

Wade was booked full with other jobs but still managed to fit me in and fix my A/C the same day that I called.

Yes

magdi t.
10 months ago

Wade was so knowledgable. I had 2 other companies that told me I needed a new air conditioner. Wade immediately told me I didn't need a new air conditioner but just a new coil. He knew so much more then the other companies. He explained everything to me and told me he would be back Sunday to put the part in. The entire staff was very professional and very friendly. I recommend this company to everyone.

Yes

robin p.
10 months ago

Yes

Natalie P.
10 months ago

Yes

dave j.
10 months ago

Fast professional service

Yes

Jeremy J.
10 months ago

Yes

Jon D.
11 months ago

They get results

don't change a thing

Yes

Diane O.
11 months ago

Yes

theresa m.
11 months ago

On time, professional

Nothing, a great experience

Yes

Bill B.
11 months ago

Yes

John W.
11 months ago

With the record breaking heat wave this past weekend, one of our AC units stop cooling Sunday evening. The next morning I called another company nearby who could come the next day. Called AZ Fire & Ice because they looked near us and could come later in the day. Fixed it that afternoon. Wade and Larie were both most professional and helpful....great job! We have their cards to give to 3 other neighbors this week for those "just in case" times.

Yes

Anthony T.
11 months ago

Described the issues clearly. Fixed the issues quickly. Tech was nice to work with and clean.

None that I can think of. I rate them 5 Star!

Yes

Marie T.
11 months ago

I would highly recommend Az Fire and Ice. Wade is Trustworthy, knowledgeable, courteous and very efficient. Service is excellent,! Our air conditioner units always seem to break down on holidays or on weekends , our messages are alway returned promptly. Wade and Larie are an excellent team and a pleasure to work with. I love that they are a small, local business . We have used Az Fire and Ice for 5 years now and will always use their services! After dealing with several other companies and being very disappointed you appreciate how knowledgable and professional Az Fire and Ice is. I have recommended Fire N Ice to others and they were very pleased with the service as well !

Top of their game, no improvement needed !

Yes

Stacy E.
11 months ago

Very friendly and professional. Work performance was excellent.

Nothing

Yes

Robert B.
11 months ago

efficient

I think their great

Yes

David G.
11 months ago

Yes

Nancy M.
11 months ago

Yes

Nancy M.
11 months ago

Yes

Evelyn H.
11 months ago

I appreciate the honesty and wonderful customer service.

Yes

Hector V.
11 months ago

Yes

Audrey O.
11 months ago

None

None

Yes

Evelyn H.
11 months ago

They are a very professional, honest and friendly company. The owner explains everything in detail which I appreciate. I also like that it's a local company and not a big franchise. I will always use Fire and Ice. Thanks for the great service!

Yes

Dave P.
11 months ago

Wade is very professional and courteous. He has a great deal of experience and I feel he is very honest about the work to be done. I have recommended him to many people.

Nothing. Very good all around.

Yes

James P.
11 months ago

Wade is extremely knowledgeable and totally professional in every part of his services he provides.

Continue doing what you do. I like that Wade is involved in every part of his business. He takes pride in his business and I like that it's just him doing the work when things need to be done.

Yes

jeff d.
11 months ago

Very good service, very good technician, prompt and understanding! Gets it right the first time..

Not very sure??

Yes

Allen N.
11 months ago

This is a great company. Had them install two old AC units. Made the air handlers fit better in their closet so that installing the filters so much easier. Also made me able to use 2 inch filters which work so much better and last longer. I always have used them do my annual maintenance. This is a company that you can trust. Nothing better.

Not much. Small company so you always have Wade doing any installs or maintenance.

Yes

Allen N.
11 months ago

Yes

Jim B.
12 months ago

Wade was extremely profession and knowledgeable. His workmanship was impeccable with a rare quality of personal pride and perfection. He performed a work of art that unfortunately will be covered up by drywall.

Clone Wade so that this quality of service lives on so more can enjoy the same wonderful experience.

Yes

Kimberly F.
1 year ago

Yes

Robert v.
1 year ago

Wade explains everything to you on what is wrong with your a/c or heater. He doesn't try to sell you things that you don't need. Very honest. Would and have recommended his company to family and friends. We have used his services for over 10 years.

Yes

Elizabeth P.
1 year ago

Service, experience, prompt, friendly, TRUSTWORTHY...don't try to fix/sell something I don't need. Have used for annual HVAC service and maintenance for close to 10 years.

Work with American Home Shield.

Yes

Jevon L.
1 year ago

The Honesty and the ability to explain what is needed in layman's terms

Yes

Patricia S.
1 year ago

He is honest and trustworthy. Does a great job! I sm a senior and he treats me with respect.

Yes

Sandy K.
1 year ago

None

None

Yes

Larry K.
1 year ago

Yes

Karen W.
1 year ago

I've used AZ Fire and Ice for many years and have had no problems. Wade is extremely knowledgeable and honest. He thoroughly explains the work he does. Scheduling is easy and he is always on time. It's always Wade who comes out. I give this company the best rating!

I can't think of anything!!! I highly recommend AZ Fire & Ice.

Yes

Mark S.
1 year ago

Pleasure to do business with, thorough, fast, pleased every time

Nothing to suggest, did a good job

Yes

David Neil M.
1 year ago

Yes

Sam P.
1 year ago

Expert service...on time...on budget...reliable...friendly.

Yes

william B.
1 year ago

Their level of professionalism is second to none. Quality, respect and dedication come to mind when I think of Arizona Fire & Ice.